REVIEWS OF MY WORK

Feel free to send me your comments of your experience with the work that I did. 

Success! Message received.

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black

MIchael + Jazmin's Engagement and Wedding

January 06, 2017

Words cannot begin to describe how pleased and amazed I am with Julius Chan Photography. Julius was able to capture both wonderful moments in our lives our engagement, and our wedding. During our engagement photos we had very misty weather and Julius kept encouraging us and assured us he would capture great photos with the weather. For our wedding it was freezing but that did not discourage him from taking amazing photos. I am completely satisfied and happy with our beautiful photos that Julius captured. He is so driven and I would highly recommend him. Thank you for everything Julius!

 

Michael & Jazmin

Carlos + Josey's Wedding

May 28, 2016

We were truly blessed to have been recommended Julius by our wedding coordinator. From the very first day we met with him, he has been nothing but professional and reliable. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met for the beautiful pictures he took of our special day. He worked very hard running back and forth and made sure to take LOTS of pictures and captures every moment of my wedding. In the end, Julius felt more like a family friend than our photographer. : )

Josey

Nicole's Quinceanera

October 10, 2015

Julius Chan Photography was amazing at my daughters Quinceanera. We first got together and talked about ideas we had in mind for my daughters personal photo shoot. He took pictures of my Daughter Nicole before the day and it was very hot outside, but he took his time and was always pleasant and very positive of what he was trying to capture. The day of the Quinceanera he was fantastic and all my guests commented on how great he was. The picutures were amazing I feel blessed to have had him as our photographer for this important day. I would highly recommend him!
 

 

Terry Loredo

Zach and Megan Jendrush's Wedding

July 06, 2013

Mr. Chan did an amazing job photographing me and my husband's wedding. I would highly recommend him, very professional. He took some of the most beautiful photos that I I'll have forever.

 

Megan Jendrusch

The Maschek's Family Reunion

January 10, 2016

Absolutely a five star rating. Julius came to our home and did family photos that were fantastic. He knows how to position large groups (17 folks and one dog) and how to capture photos of young children. Quality work by a true professional who provides very timely service. He had the photos back to us in two days. Thank you Julius.

 

Randy Maschek

Sierra's Quince

November 09, 2013

Julius did the photos for my daughter's quince in November of 2013.  They were perfect!  From the pictures of her in her dress before the party to the quince event, they were all great!  They were beautiful, fun, and captured the true spirit of my daughter!  I will use him again when we have a big event again.

 

Tracey Valadez

Jason and Emily Lassere's Wedding

December 13, 2014

I simply cannot say enough great things about Julius' work! My husband and I are photographers as well, so we were pretty picky when it came to who was going to be shooting our own wedding. Julius did such a great job with our photos and blended in to the point that we forgot he was there.Once again Julius, thank you so very much for capturing our special day!!

 

Emily & Jason Lassere

Zachary & MaRissa's Wedding

September 06, 2015

Julius did an amazing job! Not only did he take every picture idea we had - he did a great job recommending ideas that fit our personalities. He did a great job managing a timeline of picture events for us (since we suck at that). Julius made sure to attend every planned venue walk around with his equipment to make sure the lighting would be great. Thank you so much Julius for capturing such an amazing day for us and being a flexible photographer! We love our pictures - too bad our party wasn't longer! Thanks again! Amazing job!

 

MaRissa & Zachary

The Smiths' photoshoot at the San Antonio Museum of Art (SAMA) reviews

November 11, 2015

Thank you Julius for your thoughtful and very creative ideas for our photo shoot at the San Antonio Museum of Art. The photos you captured will be treasured by our family for years to come. In our photoshoot, you captured the beauty, romance and endearing personality of which we define our marriage and why we wanted you to be the photographer to take the photos of our transition from military life to civilian over our wedding anniversary. Thank you again!

 

The Smith Family

 

Please reload